0
LOCAL: (409) 763-8622
Shop
Customer Reviews
BENNETT FLORAL
Local Galveston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Lavinia B

State/Province:TX

Mother's Day flowers at the last minute. Bennett was awesome and the arrangement was beautiful. My mother was very pleased.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Sandie B

State/Province:TX

flowers are artisticly designed, beautiful and last for weeks.
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Tani T

State/Province:TX

Order two separate delivery arrangements for anniversary and wife’s birthday which are two days apart. Both were very beautiful. Couldn’t have asked for more. Definitely will recommend and will use them every time in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Regina C

State/Province:TX

Great first experience! Flowers were fresh, beautiful, and delivered on time. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Patti Z

State/Province:TX

Customers for life. You never disappoint.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Presley Z

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for mom on the website valentines day morning, before the shop opened. They were delivered a couple hours later looked perfect, mom loved them,perfect. Thank you Bennett Floral
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Darius T

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. They were delivered on time. Accommodated me in a short notice. This was a great experience.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Tina P

State/Province:TX

The flowers were for a friend's funeral and they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Aaron A

State/Province:TX

I am so thankful that the florist called me back to say the flowers they had delivered to a business were still at the front desk two days later. I was able to call the business and get the flowers routed to the designated recipient.
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name: Tina S

State/Province:TX

Wonderful customer service. Attention to detail.
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Joe T

State/Province:WI

My wife thought they were beautiful and was happy, that is all that matters.
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name: Sheryl K

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful arrangement. Very satisfied.